Friday, 13 September 2013

Car Hire 4WD from AUD $0.00 Nissan Xtrail or similar

Nissan Xtrail or similar

Pick Up Date: Monday, September 23, 2013, Adelaide - City.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, October 03, 2013, Adelaide - City.

  • 4WD
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

Features:
Transmission: Auto
Engine: 4 cylinder
CD Player: Yes
Air Conditioning: Yes
Power Steering: Yes

Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Car Hire AUD $38.26/day i20 Hyundai or similar

i20 Hyundai or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Friday, September 13, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2013, 02:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 9 September 2013

Car Hire AUD $49.20/day Tiida Sedan Nissan or similar

Tiida Sedan Nissan or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Breakdown assistance, Road tax, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, October 18, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 20, 2013, 05:00 PM, Adelaide.

Saturday, 7 September 2013

Car Hire AUD $27.74/day Hyundai i20 or similar

Hyundai i20 or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 4 Cylinder Engine
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD / MP3 / Radio
  • Dual Airbags

Rates include: Limited Km's: 100km per day limit, Additional Km’s are charged at 33c per Km, Collision Damage Waiver, Single Vehicle Accident, Reversing Damage Third Party Insurance, Premium Location Fee, Registration Recovery Fee, Administration / Contract Fee, Stamp Duty, Goods & Service Tax (GST), Standard Roadside Assistance.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2013, 09:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, September 15, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 5 September 2013

Car Hire AUD $28.32/day Sirion Daihatsu or similar

Sirion Daihatsu or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Breakdown assistance, Road tax, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, October 11, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide.

Drop Off Date: Friday, November 29, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide.

Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Car Hire AUD $25.30/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 06, 2013, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 1 September 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.04/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Additional driver, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, December 20, 2013, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, January 01, 2014, 07:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.