Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $41.81/day Hyundai Getz manual or similar

Hyundai Getz manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 3 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

Our rates includes damage or loss cover subject to payment of an excess (which may be reduced by the purchase of a policy), local pick up, 300km daily allowance, GST and use of local maps & directories.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 07, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, April 14, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $33.32/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 4 Cylinder Engine
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD / MP3 / Radio
  • Dual Airbags

Rates include: Unlimited Kilometres, Collision Damage Waiver (CDW), Single Vehicle Accident, Third Party Insurance, Standard Roadside Assistance, GST.

Pick Up Date: Friday, March 09, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 27 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $54.03/day TOYOTA YARIS HATCH OR SIMILAR

TOYOTA YARIS HATCH OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. One way rental confirmed. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, March 03, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, March 11, 2012, 05:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Hertz Australia

For Czech Republic residents only.

Adelaide Car Hire @ http://adelaideairportcarhire.com.au

Sunday, 26 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $38.07/day Hyundai Getz manual or similar

Hyundai Getz manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 3 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

Our rates includes damage or loss cover subject to payment of an excess (which may be reduced by the purchase of a policy), local pick up, 300km daily allowance, GST and use of local maps & directories.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, March 01, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, March 04, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 25 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $38.67/day Suzuki Swift (or similar)

Suzuki Swift (or similar)
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, February 26, 2012, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, February 26, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 24 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $38.51/day Suzuki Swift (or similar)

Suzuki Swift (or similar)
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres.

Pick Up Date: Friday, March 09, 2012, 12:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, March 11, 2012, 08:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $33.35/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Friday, March 02, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, March 05, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $37.01/day TOYOTA YARIS HATCH OR SIMILAR

TOYOTA YARIS HATCH OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. Arrival at or near location's opening or closing hours. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, February 25, 2012, 06:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, February 27, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 19 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $34.07/day Suzuki Swift or similar

Suzuki Swift or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2012, 10:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, March 19, 2012, 09:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 18 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $37.02/day TOYOTA YARIS HATCH OR SIMILAR

TOYOTA YARIS HATCH OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited Kilometres. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, February 19, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 17 February 2012

Car Hire €23.53/day Getz Hyundai or similar

Getz Hyundai or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Monday, March 12, 2012, 08:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, March 25, 2012, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 16 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.75/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, February 29, 2012, 05:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, March 07, 2012, 08:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $38.07/day Hyundai Getz manual or similar

Hyundai Getz manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 3 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

Our rates includes damage or loss cover subject to payment of an excess (which may be reduced by the purchase of a policy), local pick up, 300km daily allowance, GST and use of local maps & directories.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, February 25, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $32.17/day Suzuki Swift or similar

Suzuki Swift or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Sunday, March 18, 2012, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, March 25, 2012, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Car Hire AUD $43.46/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Thursday, October 04, 2012, 11:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, October 08, 2012, 11:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 13 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.75/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Friday, February 17, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, February 24, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 12 February 2012

Car Hire UK £18.82/day Getz Hyundai or similar

Getz Hyundai or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Monday, September 24, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, October 08, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Auto Europe Australia

For United Kingdom residents only.

Adelaide Car Hire @ http://adelaideairportcarhire.com.au

Saturday, 11 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $33.35/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 08:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 9 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.75/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, February 14, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $24.78/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Monday, April 09, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 05, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Car Hire NZD $39.47/day Elantra Hyundai or similar

Elantra Hyundai or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Excess AUD 3850.00. Rate includes: Unlimited Kilometres from Metropolitan Locations (except CXAR, PDAR, FFAR, IVAR, LDAR include 200 kms per day), Unlimited Kilometres on all vehicles from Remote Locations, Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) *, Theft Protection (TP), Third Party Cover *, VAT/TAX, Airport Surcharge, PLS (Premium Location Surcharge), 24hrs Roadside Assistance, First Additional Driver, VLF (vehicle license fee).

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, November 18, 2012, 10:00 AM, Sydney International Airport.

Monday, 6 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $25.56/day Ford Ka or similar

Ford Ka or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Road tax, Tax, Total Fees and Charges, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Saturday, February 18, 2012, 10:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, February 20, 2012, 11:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 5 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $24.15/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Monday, April 02, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, April 16, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 4 February 2012

Car Hire UK £16.38/day Getz Hyundai or similar

Getz Hyundai or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, March 11, 2012, 09:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, March 31, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Auto Europe Australia

For United Kingdom residents only.

Adelaide Car Hire @ http://adelaideairportcarhire.com.au

Friday, 3 February 2012

Car Hire AUD $24.15/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Thursday, June 21, 2012, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, July 05, 2012, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.