Wednesday, 9 May 2012

Car Hire AUD $29.33/day Suzuki Swift Auto or similar

Suzuki Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Monday, May 14, 2012, 02:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, May 20, 2012, 08:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 8 May 2012

Car Hire AUD $29.33/day Hyundai Getz manual or similar

Hyundai Getz manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 3 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, June 02, 2012, 09:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, June 08, 2012, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 7 May 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.75/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, May 09, 2012, 04:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 19, 2012, 08:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 6 May 2012

Car Hire AUD $33.11/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 4 Cylinder Engine
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD / MP3 / Radio
  • Dual Airbags

Rates include: Unlimited Kilometres, Collision Damage Waiver (CDW), Single Vehicle Accident, Third Party Insurance, Standard Roadside Assistance, GST.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, June 21, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 24, 2012, 07:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 5 May 2012

Car Hire AUD $29.33/day Suzuki Swift Auto or similar

Suzuki Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, August 03, 2012, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, August 05, 2012, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 3 May 2012

Car Hire AUD $32.26/day Nissan Tiida or similar

Nissan Tiida or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 04, 2012, 01:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, May 07, 2012, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.