Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.75/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Oneway rental fee.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, November 17, 2012, 11:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, November 25, 2012, 11:00 AM, Melbourne International Airport.

Monday, 29 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $43.61/day HYBRID AUTO - CAMRY TOYOTA OR SIMILAR

HYBRID AUTO - CAMRY TOYOTA OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, tax, location fee, admn recovery, vehicle registration recovery. Photocard licenses-paper counter part required. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, December 08, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2012, 09:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Hertz Australia

For United Kingdom residents only.

Adelaide Car Hire @ http://adelaideairportcarhire.com.au

Sunday, 28 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $30.79/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, November 02, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 12, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 26 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $30.80/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, November 02, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 12, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 25 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $29.66/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Saturday, October 27, 2012, 07:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 05, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $35.33/day Group X - TOYOTA YARIS 1.3 HATCH or similar

Group X - TOYOTA YARIS 1.3 HATCH or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Bags
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
  • Power Steering

Rate includes 1800 Kms per rental, airport/city/other surcharge, airport concession fee, local tax. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) Theft Waiver (TW) Local taxes Airport Fees and surcharges Road tax and license fee Third party liability insurance.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, January 04, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 22 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $32.57/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Misc fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, November 29, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2012, 10:00 AM, Melbourne International Airport.

Honk Australia

For United States residents only.

Adelaide Car Hire @ http://adelaideairportcarhire.com.au

Sunday, 21 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $38.78/day ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR

ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, tax, location fee, admn recovery, vehicle registration recovery. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, November 01, 2012, 03:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, November 04, 2012, 03:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 19 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $36.51/day Group A - TOYOTA YARIS B or similar

Group A - TOYOTA YARIS B or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, airport/city/other surcharge, airport concession fee, local tax. Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) Theft Waiver (TW) Local taxes Airport Fees and surcharges Road tax and license fee Third party liability insurance.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, January 01, 2013, 02:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, January 06, 2013, 01:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 18 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $31.28/day Suzuki Alto or Swift Auto or similar

Suzuki Alto or Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, October 26, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, November 01, 2012, 05:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.67/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Thursday, October 25, 2012, 05:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 28, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 15 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $31.28/day Suzuki Alto or Swift Auto or similar

Suzuki Alto or Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2012, 06:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, October 29, 2012, 07:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 14 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $33.84/day Barina Holden 3door or similar

Barina Holden 3door or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Unlimited Mileage, Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) *, Theft Protection (TP), Third Party Cover *, VAT/TAX, Airport Surcharge, PLS (Premium Location Surcharge), 24hrs Roadside Assistance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, November 16, 2012, 09:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, November 18, 2012, 04:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 12 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.75/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $33.35/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage, Oneway rental fee.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, October 20, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2012, 04:00 PM, Melbourne International Airport.

Monday, 8 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $35.85/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2012, 03:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, October 29, 2012, 03:30 PM, Melbourne International Airport.

Sunday, 7 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $34.21/day Suzuki Alto or similar

Suzuki Alto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, October 12, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 5 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $31.28/day Suzuki Alto or similar

Suzuki Alto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, October 09, 2012, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, October 13, 2012, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 4 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $31.28/day Suzuki Alto or Swift Auto or similar

Suzuki Alto or Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, April 14, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $34.21/day Suzuki Alto or Swift Auto or similar

Suzuki Alto or Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport.FAST & EASY SERVICE.300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, October 05, 2012, 08:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 07, 2012, 08:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 1 October 2012

Car Hire AUD $30.90/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Sunday, November 04, 2012, 08:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.