Friday, 30 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $66.00/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2012, 09:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2012, 04:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 29 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $39.59/day Group X - Nissan Micra or similar

Group X - Nissan Micra or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, collision damage waiver, airport/city/other surcharge, airport concession fee, local tax.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 20, 2012, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, January 04, 2013, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.75/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, December 21, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 26 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $55.17/day TOYOTA CAMRY ALTISE OR SIMILAR

TOYOTA CAMRY ALTISE OR SIMILAR
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, damage liability fee, premium location fee 15.5 pcnt, admin fee 3.5 pct per rental, vhcle reg fee 5.95 perday plus tax, state tax. Subject to after hour fee.

Pick Up Date: Monday, December 10, 2012, 08:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012, 04:00 PM, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

Alamo Australia

For United Kingdom residents only.

Adelaide Car Hire @ http://adelaideairportcarhire.com.au

Sunday, 25 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $63.54/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, December 28, 2012, 06:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 30, 2012, 07:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 23 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $60.24/day (Group A) Toyota Yaris Hatch (or similar)

(Group A) Toyota Yaris Hatch (or similar)
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
  • Dual Airbags

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, November 24, 2012, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, November 25, 2012, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 22 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $40.25/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2012, 05:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $51.43/day COMPACT AUTO - TOYOTA COROLLA OR SIMILAR

COMPACT AUTO - TOYOTA COROLLA OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, tax, location fee, admn recovery, vehicle registration recovery. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2012, 02:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, January 06, 2013, 02:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 19 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $53.76/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, December 22, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, December 28, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 18 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $33.24/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, December 07, 2012, 02:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2012, 02:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 16 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $43.25/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Sunday, November 18, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 19, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $35.85/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Saturday, December 08, 2012, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 09, 2012, 05:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 12 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $53.76/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, December 27, 2012, 11:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, January 01, 2013, 11:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $31.70/day ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR

ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, tax, location fee, admn recovery, vehicle registration recovery. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, November 11, 2012, 09:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 19, 2012, 09:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 9 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $35.19/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport. FAST & EASY SERVICE. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Monday, November 12, 2012, 01:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2012, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 8 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $34.21/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport. FAST & EASY SERVICE. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 26, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, April 28, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $34.21/day Suzuki Alto manual or similar

Suzuki Alto manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport. FAST & EASY SERVICE. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, February 08, 2013, 09:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, February 10, 2013, 06:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 5 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $24.66/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Thursday, January 17, 2013, 03:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, February 01, 2013, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

East Coast Car Rentals Australia

For United Kingdom residents only.

Adelaide Car Hire @ http://adelaideairportcarhire.com.au

Sunday, 4 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $54.00/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, December 29, 2012, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 2 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $40.13/day ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR

ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, tax, location fee, admn recovery, vehicle registration recovery. Return location not 24hrs - check times. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2012, 11:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, January 05, 2013, 05:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 1 November 2012

Car Hire AUD $33.35/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, February 14, 2013, 04:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.