Monday, 29 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.30/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, May 01, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, May 08, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $32.26/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013, 08:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, October 02, 2013, 11:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 25 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $33.24/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, December 14, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $39.08/day Holden Barina or similar

Holden Barina or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 4 Cylinder Engine
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD / MP3 / Radio
  • Dual Airbags

Rates include: Unlimited Kilometres, Collision Damage Waiver (CDW), Single Vehicle Accident, Third Party Insurance, Standard Roadside Assistance, GST.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 10:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 21 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $34.21/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 01:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, April 27, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 19 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $25.96/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Saturday, June 01, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 15 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $31.28/day Suzuki Alto manual or similar

Suzuki Alto manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport. FAST & EASY SERVICE. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $31.28/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Monday, April 15, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, April 22, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 11 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $35.85/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Thursday, April 18, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, April 19, 2013, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $31.06/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Monday, April 15, 2013, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 07:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 8 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.30/day Suzuki Alto manual or similar

Suzuki Alto manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport. FAST & EASY SERVICE. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 05, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, May 12, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 7 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $33.24/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 20, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 5 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $48.66/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Road tax, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2013, 08:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, June 13, 2013, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Honk Australia

For United Kingdom residents only.

Adelaide Car Hire @ http://adelaideairportcarhire.com.au

Thursday, 4 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.30/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 05, 2013, 02:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013, 02:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $35.69/day ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR

ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, location fee, admn recovery, vehicle registration recovery, Tax. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, April 03, 2013, 09:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, April 08, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 1 April 2013

Car Hire AUD $37.58/day i20 Hyundai or similar

i20 Hyundai or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 05, 2013, 10:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, April 11, 2013, 04:00 PM, Adelaide - City.