Friday, 31 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $20.00/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Monday, June 03, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $22.00/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 31, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, June 07, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 27 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.30/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, August 07, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, August 30, 2013, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $28.56/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Monday, May 27, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, June 02, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 23 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.30/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 26, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, June 01, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $25.13/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Monday, June 17, 2013, 10:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, June 21, 2013, 01:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 19 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $25.50/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.30/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, August 26, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 13 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $28.76/day Toyota Corolla or similar

Toyota Corolla or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Rate includes unlimited miles, standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options)

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $39.02/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Thursday, August 01, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, August 04, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 9 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $28.76/day Toyota Corolla or similar

Toyota Corolla or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Rate includes unlimited miles, standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options)

Pick Up Date: Saturday, May 11, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $29.33/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • MP3 & CD Player
  • Power Steering

Great small car offering value and fuel efficiency. Rate includes unlimited miles, GST, Admin fee standard liability cover with an excess of $3300 (can be reduced through further options).

Pick Up Date: Thursday, May 09, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, May 16, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 5 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.30/day Swift Auto or similar

Swift Auto or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best "Meet and Greet" service at Adelaide Airport. We meet you with the car at the airport. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, May 07, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 3 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.30/day Suzuki Alto manual or similar

Suzuki Alto manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport. FAST & EASY SERVICE. 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Monday, May 06, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Car Hire AUD $26.89/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, May 04, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, August 12, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.