Monday, 29 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $23.17/day Nissan Micra Manual or Similar

Nissan Micra Manual or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 2 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: Limited Km's: 100km per day limit, Additional Km’s are charged at 33c per Km, Collision Damage Waiver, Single Vehicle Accident, Reversing Damage Third Party Insurance, Premium Location Fee, Registration Recovery Fee, Administration / Contract Fee, Stamp Duty, Goods & Service Tax (GST), Standard Roadside Assistance.

Pick Up Date: Monday, August 12, 2013, 03:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, August 15, 2013, 07:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 27 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $26.42/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Saturday, February 01, 2014, 08:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, February 28, 2014, 06:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Cruisin OZ Cars

For United Kingdom residents only.

Adelaide Car Hire @ http://adelaideairportcarhire.com.au

Thursday, 25 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $24.20/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Friday, July 26, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, July 27, 2013, 10:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $20.90/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Thursday, July 25, 2013, 02:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, July 28, 2013, 04:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 19 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $22.48/day Suzuki Alto manual or similar

Suzuki Alto manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport. WE MEET YOU AT THE AIRPORT WITH THE CAR. NO SHUTTLES! 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, August 01, 2013, 10:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, August 08, 2013, 06:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $29.11/day i20 Hyundai or similar

i20 Hyundai or similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 10:30 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 03:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 15 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $20.37/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, August 10, 2013, 05:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $26.40/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Monday, January 20, 2014, 02:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, January 27, 2014, 12:30 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Thursday, 11 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $28.35/day Suzuki Alto manual or similar

Suzuki Alto manual or similar
  • Under 18 months
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door Hatchback
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dual Airbags
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

The best Meet and Greet service at Adelaide Airport. WE MEET YOU AT THE AIRPORT WITH THE CAR. NO SHUTTLES! 300 km daily allowance.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, August 15, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, August 19, 2013, 09:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Sunday, 7 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $24.00/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Saturday, November 02, 2013, 02:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, November 15, 2013, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Friday, 5 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $19.25/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Monday, July 08, 2013, 11:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, July 15, 2013, 12:00 PM, Adelaide Airport.

Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $23.00/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Thursday, July 11, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Monday, 1 July 2013

Car Hire AUD $30.86/day Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar

Hyundai Getz 5-dr or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • 5 Door
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include: GST, unlimited kilometres within area of use*, 24 hour RACQ roadside assistance, standard insurance (excess applies), complimentary local and national maps

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 09:00 AM, Adelaide Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2013, 09:00 AM, Melbourne Domestic Airport.